Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Tod Harrison
Superintendent
harrisont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jeremy Stewart
High School Principal
stewartj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Tina Moon
Middle School Principal
Homeless Liason
moont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Annie Keehn
Assistant MS & HS Principal
keehna@bethel.k12.ok.us 

   

Tammy Cook
Elementary Principal (3-5)
cookt@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jenny Affentranger
Elementary Principal (Prek-2)
affentrangerj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Denise Flowers
Secretary
flowersd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kellie Gambill
Secretary
gambillk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tarrall Davidson
Secretary
davidsont@bethel.k12.ok.us

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 50˚F

Current Condition: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 7.85mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 76/46
Partly cloudy starting in the evening.
Wednesday:
rain
Temperature: 56/43
Rain until afternoon.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 73/42
Partly cloudy until afternoon.
Friday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 66/38
Partly cloudy in the morning.
Saturday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 70/45
Mostly cloudy starting in the evening.