DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Tod Harrison
Superintendent
harrisont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jeremy Stewart
High School Principal
stewartj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Tina Moon
Middle School Principal
Homeless Liason
moont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Annie Keehn
Assistant MS & HS Principal
keehna@bethel.k12.ok.us 

   

Tammy Cook
Elementary Principal (3-5)
cookt@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jenny Affentranger
Elementary Principal (Prek-2)
affentrangerj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Denise Flowers
Secretary
flowersd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kellie Gambill
Secretary
gambillk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tarrall Davidson
Secretary
davidsont@bethel.k12.ok.us

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 69˚F

Current Conditon: Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 15.61mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

Weather Powered by Dark Sky

5-day Outlook


windy
Temperature: 48/30
Breezy until evening and partly cloudy starting in the afternoon, continuing until evening.

clear
Temperature: 52/31
Clear throughout the day.

clear
Temperature: 58/39
Clear throughout the day.

windy
Temperature: 62/44
Breezy starting in the afternoon.

windy
Temperature: 59/38
Breezy in the morning and mostly cloudy until evening.