DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Administration

Tod Harrison
Superintendent
harrisont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jeremy Stewart
High School Principal
stewartj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Tina Moon
Middle School Principal
Homeless Liason
moont@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

 

Annie Keehn
Assistant MS & HS Principal
keehna@bethel.k12.ok.us 

   

Tammy Cook
Elementary Principal (3-5)
cookt@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jenny Affentranger
Elementary Principal (Prek-2)
affentrangerj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Denise Flowers
Secretary
flowersd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kellie Gambill
Secretary
gambillk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tarrall Davidson
Secretary
davidsont@bethel.k12.ok.us

District Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

Quick Links

Contact Information

Bethel Public Schools
36000 Clear Pond Road
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801
Map
Map  
Phone: 405-273-0385

Share This Page

  • FB SHARE
  • Tweet Page
  • Google+ SHARE