DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Alumni

For information about the Bethel Alumni Banquet contact:

bethel.school.alumni@gmail.com  OR  Joyce Hall Zwermann at 405-406-5773

Make the Alumni Banquet your class reunion site – reserve a table!

Get connected with fellow Bethel graduates on Facebook - search “Bethel Grads.”

 

*** If you have upcoming reunions, or you would like your email address on this list, contact: webmaster@bethel.k12.ok.us

Class Contact Info

1939

Sammie Walker  caldal@cox.net 

1949

Fred Neighbors  FredNN@aol.com

1953

Melton Greene  melgreene@everestkc.nt

1954

Ray Hawk  rayhawk@charter.net

Ray would like to get in touch with other '54 graduates.
Please contact him at the above email address.

1958

Darrel Lanier 405-630-8558
Bill (William) Lyon 405-642-4657
Jerry Blackmon 724-785-5514
www.bethel58.com

1959

Gene W. Broadstreet  brdst@windstream.net 

Mac Brown  macbwn11@aol.com

1961

Glenn G. Broadstreet  gbroadstreet@elite.net

1963

Mary (Lyon) Pinkston  pmnw99@yahoo.com

Berna (Guinn) Humphrey  bdbhok@aol.com

Rozanne (Lanier) Holmes  rozanne-holmes@tx.rr.com

1964

Joyce Hall Zwermann  bethel.school.alumni@gmail.com

1966

Susan (Thornton) Bloom  sue@my180.net

1967

Karen (Bryce) Westervelt  nrskb@aol.com 

1970

Donna (Petree) Keller  dalzac@yahoo.com

1971

Connie (Briggs) Mathews  cmat3@hotmail.com

Lea (Campbell) Davis Clea53@aol.com and lea.davis@leggett.com

1976

Debi (Good) Renegar  debi.renegar@okbu.edu

1978

www.bethel1978.com

Ronnie Max Oldham  ronnieoldham@gmail.com

Laura (Harris) Taylor ljean.taylor@hotmail.com

Nancy (Lockhart) Ellis   nancy_ellis@hotmail.com

Reesa (Branson) Heilaman  rrbunch2@netzero.net

Wendy Tinker Newsom  Winnie9499@aol.com

Marilee (Young) McKnight lost_angels87@yahoo.com

1979

 Daniel Holloway  dlholloway@mcloudteleco.com

Gary D. Roe  g.roe@mcloudpolice.org

Michael Briscoe  mbriscoe@slu.edu

1980

Bonny (Berktresser) Ames  bonjun_1@juno.com

Mark Williamson  markw@us.ibm.com

1981

Bryan Watson bdubya@allegiance.tv

Ronald Ames  bonjun_1@juno.com

1982

 Bill Atterberry  billatterberry@sbcglobal.net

Eddie Garrett  crosstimbersokie@yahoo.com

Sandy (Miller) Ellis  ellis_farms@valliant.net

1983

Susan (Coffman) Watson  watsons@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tyla (Terrell) Beach  tbeach@firstam.com

1984

Shannon Childers  zachie97@cox.net

Lorri (McAlister) Martin  lemartin@stgregorys.edu

Kathy (Copeland) Ramsey  katrams4@aol.com

1985

Faith Edie   mylittlerascal2@yahoo.com

Cris Sparks  cntryangel_34@yahoo.com

Tina (Foster) Nickles  tinaclassof85@cox.net

Anita (Smith) Foreman  td4man20@yahoo.com

Brenda (Southwell) Jacobs  brendadjacobs@hotmail.com

Darren Scroggins  snigorcs@yahoo.com

1986

Stacey (Hayes) Alkire  shrinerroy@yahoo.com

Deborah (Hassen) Childers  zachie97@cox.net

Raymie Chapman  raymiechapman@comcast.net

Melanie (Goode) Clifton  mkclifton@houston.rr.com

Dawn Dugger  dawn_cdi@yahoo.com

Sherrie (Bishop) Johnson  mojsdj@mchsi.com

Cyndi (Smith) Prince  cyndi_prince@yahoo.com

Lisa (Pierce) Strong  strongasil@sbcglobal.net

Johnny Nubine  jjenibun@yahoo.com

Cindy (Coffman) Logsdon  clogsdon@potawatomi.org

Holly (Redwine) Porter  hporter@shawneeexpo.org

1987

Teresa (Sanders) Barnett  barnettbunch4633@sbcglobal.net

Todd Benard  suppobenard@aol.com

Jeanna (Norton) Golden  jkgolden@cox.net

Warren Ingersoll  fomoco@charter.net

Benji Keyser  yeaitsfast@yahoo.com

Paula Morris dharmagirl@msn.com

Shelly (Morton) Sawyer  mom2-3@hot.rr.com

Lori Slentz  ldslentzl@hotmail.com

Chris Stroud  michelle.stroud@sbcglobal.net

Rhonda (Hutchinson) Triplett  rhondatriplettrn@aol.com

Kevin Wriston  kevwriston@yahoo.com

John Williamson jwilli@us.ibm.com

Stacy Snorf  smurf1018@cox.net

Monica Switzer  monica2490@aol.com

Marsha (Harris) Hardin  marsha.hardin@risd.org

Sonnya (Crook) Acuff  acuffs@gmail.com

1988

Jennifer (Watson) Key  mrskey2003@sbcglobal.net

Michelle (Stewart) Lentz  wetcop@aol.com

Lea Ann Braziel-Fipps thefipps3@yahoo.com

Christy Abbott-France  vacationlover1950@sbcglobal.net

Kristi Williamson   kwilliamson@procarehc.com

Elaine (Campiotti) Smith luv2slide@sbcglobal.net

1989

Andrea (Goode) Shepard  mwshepard@cableone.net

Tina (Lamey) McIntyre  t.mcintyre1@yahoo.com

1990

Scott Becktold  Becktold@gmail.com

Lori Arnold Zwermann  soccerlizard@gmail.com

Rick Zwermann  papabear6288@yahoo.com

1991

Milton Winkelman milton.w@tylermedia.com

1992

Michael Ryan Ayers  Ryan@AyersTech.net

Michelle (Franetovich) Armstrong  mlarmstrong@noble.org

Kari Hawkins  kariyhawkins@aol.com

1993

Crystal (Edie) Bowie  bowielittlemomma@aol.com

1994

Kerri Henry  kerrence527@yahoo.com

Ashley Wood  ashley.sellers@okdhs.org

1995

Jennifer (Cooper) Jones  JenniferCooperJones@yahoo.com

Christina (Mathews) Deng  athena777ok@yahoo.com 

Lesslie (Partain) Mobley  lesslie1977@aol.com

1996

Skye (Green) Wicker  skye9699@yahoo.com

Kacy (Free) Abney  kdabney2@valornet.com

Jamie (Jenkins) Dukes  jamie341@hotmail.com

1997

Raven (Rozelle) Duff  rozelle42@aol.com

Amanda (Knowles) Brock  brocka@bethel.k12.ok.us

  

1999

Jennifer (Fuqua) Collins  erilyn07@yahoo.com

Adam Frizzell   jfrizzell@potawatomi.org

Jennifer (Steward) Lynch  lynchj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jarrod Anderson  janderson@fbcbentonville.org

2000

Dawn Atwater   dawnmatwater@yahoo.com

B.J. Johnson  imustservejc@yahoo.com

2001

Leslie Outland  leslie_outland@yahoo.com

2002

Brit Windel  ypguybrit@gmail.com

Janae (Hittell) DeHaven   naekristenieweenie@yahoo.com 

2003

William Wheeler  wwheeler@bancfirst.com

2004

Tiffini Beach  bwicked71@aol.com

2011

Clint Duncan  clint.duncan@banking.ok.gov

Morgan Tucker   tuckermm@bethel.k12.ok.us