Facebook Twitter RSS
High School Middle School Upper Elementary Lower Elementary
Links
Contact Info

405-273-0385  

Tod Harrison
Superintendent
harrisont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jeremy Stewart
High School Principal
stewartj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Tina Moon
Middle School Principal
Homeless Liason
moont@bethel.k12.ok.us

David Hagans
Assistant MS & HS Principal
Athletic Director
hagansd@bethel.k12.ok.us 

   

Tammy Cook
Elementary Principal (3-5)
cookt@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jenny Affentranger
Elementary Principal (Prek-2)
affentrangerj@bethel.k12.ok.us


Denise Flowers
Secretary
flowersd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kellie Gambill
Secretary
gambillk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tarrall Davidson
Secretary
davidsont@bethel.k12.ok.us

BOARD MEMBERS:

Holli Jackson, Les Herman, Joe Morlan, Brandon Bussell, David Elmore

 

 


Back to Top