Facebook Twitter RSS
High School Middle School Upper Elementary Lower Elementary
Links
Bethel High School Faculty & Staff

405-273-3633

 
Jeremy Stewart
Prinicpal
stewartj@bethel.k12.ok.us


David Hagans
Assistant Principal, A.D.
hagansd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Susan Miller
Counselor
millers@bethel.k12.ok.us

Diane Taron
Secretary
tarond@bethel.k12.ok.us

Elicia Gringrich
Secretary
gingriche@bethel.k12.ok.us
 

Alicia Gardner
Science
gardnera@bethel.k12.ok.us

Sheri Barton
Special Education
bartons@bethel.k12.ok.us

Annie Keehn
Science
keehna@bethel.k12.ok.us

 
Stacey Sill
Social Studies, Coach
sills@bethel.k12.ok.us


Amanda Brock
Science
brocka@bethel.k12.ok.us
Tommy Block
Transportation Dir.,|
Coach, Science 
blockt@bethel.k12.ok.us
 
Ty Caudle
Foreign Language
caudlet@bethel.k12.ok.us

Anna Talkington
English
talkingtona@bethel.k12.ok.us

 
Janet Crouch
Library Media Director
crouchjg@bethel.k12.ok.us

 
Cary Shell
Ag/FFA
shellc@bethel.k12.ok.us


Andrea Depuy
Computers
depuya@bethel.k12.ok.us
Brianne Johnson
English
johnsonb@bethel.k12.ok.us 
 
Zach Hightower
Math, Coach
hightowerz@bethel.k12.ok.us

David Irby
Band Director
irbyd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Allison Brown
English
 browna@bethel.k12.ok.us

Marla Johnson
Special Ed. Assistant
johnsonma@bethel.k12.ok.us

Amanda MacDonald
English
macdonalda@bethel.k12.ok.us

  
Jeanne Fuller
Vocal Director
fullerj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 Daltyn Zimmerman
Math
zimmermand@bethel.k12.ok.us
Jennifer Lynch
Consumer Science
lynchj@bethel.k12.ok.us
Shawn Blankenship
Coach, Math
blankenships@bethel.k12.ok.us 


William Malouf
Art Director
maloufw@bethel.k12.ok.us

Curt Knox
Coach, Math 
knoxc@bethel.k12.ok.us

Terry Cellars
Coach, Social Studies
cellarst@bethel.k12.ok.us 
 
Judy Sullinger
Math
sullinger@bethel.k12.ok.us
 
Stephanie Thornburg, NBCT
Special Ed. Director
thornburgs@bethel.k12.ok.us
Will Staats
Finance, Coach
staatsw@bethel.k12.ok.us 


Casey Love
Social Studies, Coach
lovec@bethel.k12.ok.us


Daryl Wheeler
Social Studies, Coach
wheelerd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kelli Wilson, NBCT
Computers
wilsonk@bethel.k12.ok.us

 Heather Washburn
Art Assistant
washburnh@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Back to Top