Facebook Twitter RSS
High School Middle School Upper Elementary Lower Elementary
Links
Bethel Middle School Faculty & Staff

405-273-5944


Tina Moon
Principal
moont@bethel.k12.ok.us

David Hagans
Assistant Principal, A.D.
hagansd@bethel.k12.ok.us
 
Mollie Winship
Secretary
winshipm@bethel.k12.ok.us
   
Sarah Begley
English, Science
begleys@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Caudle
Science, Coach
caudles@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jason Madonna
Math, Coach
madonnaj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kari Nunneley
Math, Coach
nunneleyk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Allison Kidney
Math
kidneyal@bethel.k12.ok.us 
Kyle Childers
Science, Coach
childersk@bethel.k12.ok.us
Janet Crouch
Library Media Director
crouchjg@bethel.k12.ok.us

 Cary Shell
Ag
shellc@bethel.k12.ok.us

Amanda Guess, NBCT
Special Education
guessa@bethel.k12.ok.us

Leah O'Rorke
English
ororkel@bethel.k12.ok.us 

  Tama Thompson
Paraprofessional
thompsont@bethel.k12.ok.us

David Irby
Band Director
irbyd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jeanne Fuller
Vocal
fullerj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kelly Lewis
Math
lewisk@bethel.k12.ok.us
Misty Mader, NBCT
English
maderm@bethel.k12.ok.us

Reda Marcussen
English, Drama
marcussenr@bethel.k12.ok.us

William Malouf
Art Director
maloufw@bethel.k12.ok.us

Amanda Norton
Special Education
nortona@bethel.k12.ok.us
Chad Smith
History, Coach
smithc@bethel.k12.ok.us
Jessica Smith
English
smithj@bethel.k12.ok.us
Will Staats
Coach
staatsw@bethel.k12.ok.us
Heather Washburn
Art Assistant
washburnh@bethel.k12.ok.us

Derek Wellman
Social Studies
wellmand@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kelli Tatom
Geography
tatomk@bethel.k12.ok.us
Morgan Tucker
Special Education
tuckerm@bethel.k12.ok.us 

Daltyn Zimmerman
Algebra 1
zimmermand@bethel.k12.ok.us 

 

     
     

Back to Top