Facebook Twitter RSS
High School Middle School Upper Elementary Lower Elementary
Links
Faculty & Staff

405-273-7632


Tammy Cook
Principal
cookt@bethel.k12.ok.us

Bethany Lee
Counselor
leeb@bethel.k12.ok.us

Cara Wooten
Secretary
wootenc@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

3rd Grade


Pam Delsigne
delsignep@bethel.k12.ok.us

Loretta Childers
childersl@bethel.k12.ok.us
 

Amy Nealy
nealya@bethel.k12.ok.us

Shawna Thompson
thompsons@bethel.k12.ok.us
Dana King
kingd@bethel.k12.ok.us 

 

4th Grade

Stacy Engle
engles@bethel.k12.ok.us 
Sonya Palomares
palomaress@bethel.k12.ok.us
 

Vickie Stewart
stewartv@bethel.k12.ok.us

Lisa Jones
jonesl@bethel.k12.ok.us
 

 

5th Grade

Tracie Nowlin
nowlint@bethel.k12.ok.us
Ronda Farris
farrisr@bethel.k12.ok.us
 

Susie Vasquez
vasquezs@bethel.k12.ok.us

 Lyndsey Williams
williamsl@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

Special Education


Rhonda Pruett
pruettr@bethel.k12.ok.us

Dana Brown
brownd@bethel.k12.ok.us
Debbie Coy
Paraprofessional
coyd@bethel.k12.ok.us
Erin Herron
Paraprofessional
herrone@bethel.k12.ok.us
Cindy Jones
Parapforessional
jonesc@bethel.k12.ok.us
Makisha Tucker
Paraprofessional
tuckerm@bethel.k12.ok.us
Kim Gerard
gerardk@bethel.k12.ok.us 
 Brittany Hopper
Paraprofessional
hopperb@bethel.k12.ok.us
 Lakin Seely
Paraprofessional
seelyl@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Physical Education  l  Computer  l  Speech


Shelly Gregory
PE
gregorys@bethel.k12.ok.us

Angela Tyler
Computer
tylera@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tina Ramey
Speech
rameyt@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Library  l  Music  l  Reading  l  Art

Janet Crouch
Library Media Director
crouchjg@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tami Tade
Library
tadet@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stacy Wilson
Library Assistant
wilsons@bethel.k12.ok.us
Gerald Gates
Art
gatesg@bethel.k12.ok.us

Julie Purin
Music
purinj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Andrea Brown
Reading Specialist
browna@bethel.k12.ok.us 

Back to Top