Facebook Twitter RSS
High School Middle School Upper Elementary Lower Elementary
Links
Faculty & Staff

405-273-7632


Jenny Affentranger
Principal
affentrangerj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Darcey Adamek
Counselor
adamekd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Lou Castoe
Secretary
castoel@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Pre-K


Patricia Epperley
epperleyt@bethel.k12.ok.us


Jennifer Garoutte
garouttej@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tracie Wade
wadet@bethel.k12.ok.us


Assistant: Angela Farris
farrisa@bethel.k12.ok.us

Assistant: Robyn Storey
storeyr@bethel.k12.ok.us
Assistant: Michelle White
whitem@bethel.k12.ok.us
 

 

 

Kindergarten

Tisha Tatum
tatumt@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stormi Marlow
marlows@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Amanda Anderson
andersona@bethel.k12.ok.us

Transitional Kindergarten (TK)
Kerry Ingersoll, NBCT
ingersollk@bethel.k12.ok.us 
 

 

1st Grade


DeAndra Bishop
bishopd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Alyssa Cabaniss
cabanissa@bethel.k12.ok.us
 
Kristy Swafford
swaffordk@bethel.k12.ok.us
Amber Shaw
shawa@bethel.k12.ok.us 
 

 

2nd Grade


Maria Wright, NBCT
wrightm@bethel.k12.ok.us


Mandy Rooker
rookerm@bethel.k12.ok.us
 
Emily Stinnett
stinnette@bethel.k12.ok.us

 Regina Flatt
flattr@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

Special Education

Melissa Little
littlem@bethel.k12.ok.us
Rhonda Pruett
pruettr@bethel.k12.ok.us

Debbie Coy
Paraprofessional
coyd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Raven Duff
Paraprofessional
duffr@bethel.k12.ok.us

Brittany Hopper
Paraprofessional
hopperb@bethel.k12.ok.us 

Cindy Jones
Paraprofessional
jonesc@bethel.k12.ok.us

 Laurie Stone
Paraprofessional
stonel@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 
 

 

Physical Education  l  Computer  l  Speech

Shelly Gregory
PE
gregorys@bethel.k12.ok.us
Angela Tyler
Computer
tylera@bethel.k12.ok.us
Shelli Hall
Speech
halls@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

Library  l  Music  l  Art 

Janet Crouch
Library Media Director
crouchj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tami Tade
Library Assistant
tadet@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stacey Wilson
Library Assistant
wilsons@bethel.k12.ok.us

Gerald Gates
Art
gatesg@bethel.k12.ok.us
Julie Purin
Music
purinj@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

 

Custodian  |  ISD  |  Yearbook

Linda Seeley
Custodian
seeleyl@bethel.k12.ok.us
Dana Marsh
ISD
marshd@bethel.k12.ok.us 
Mandy Rooker
Yearbook Co-Editor
rookerm@bethel.k12.ok.us 
 Angela Tyler
Yearbook Co-Editor tylera@bethel.k12.ok.us
       

 

 


Back to Top